Fellowship of First Fleeters

Established 18th June 1987


ACT, Queanbeyan & surrounds


President: Toni Pike #6981. ~ FF Thomas Williams

Vice-President: Nil

Secretary: Geoff Lamb #7299,  ~ FF Isaac Tarr

Treasurer: Helen Mattick #6007.1. ~ Associate

Members of the ACT Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings


For Meetings dates and other Chapter Information,

Please Contact President Tony Pike Ph 0410 412 778

Or email ~ pike.toni@gmail.com






First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Friday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters