Fellowship of First Fleeters

Established 19th November 2011


Albury-Wodonga and surrounds, both sides of the Murray River


President/Program: Paul Gooding # 8089 ~ FF Andrew Goodwin & FF Lydia Munro

Vice-President: Michael Roland #8037 ~ FF William Douglas & FF Mary Groves

Secretary: Ian Anderson  # 3853  ~  FF tba

Treasurer: Ian Anderson  # 3853  ~  FF tba

Membership: Syd Lukins #8107 ~ FF John Nichols

Members of the Albury-Wodonga District Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings. The Chapter meets on the third Saturday of each month at 10.00am for 10.30am allowing half an hour for morning tea.

The venue is the Albury Library/Museum in Kiewa St Albury.

The program included presentations by members on their ancestors, guest speakers and occasional excursions to places of interest.

Visitors from other Chapters are particularly welcome

 For up-to-date information, please contact :

Secretary: Ian Anderson    Ph 0426 147 365

Or email threedogs53@outlook.com




First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Friday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters