Fellowship of First Fleeters

Established 2019


Cook River, Waterfall, Cronulla & surrounds


President: Kevin Snowball, #1251.1 ~ Associate

Vice-President: Elaine Snowball #1251 ~ FF Henry Kable, Susannah Holmes and Joseph Tuso

Secretary: Carol Macklin #8865 ~ FF Andrew Fishburn

Treasurer: Margaret Binder #6607 ~ FF William Roberts

Members of the Botany Bay Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend their bi-monthly meetings at Our Lady of Fatima Church, 825 Forest Road, PEAKHURST, on the third Tuesday of alternate months, March, May, July etc


Further Information contact:

President: Kevin Snowball on 0418287779

Secretary: Carol Macklin on 0415376434

Or Email: fff.bbc1788@gmail.com







First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Friday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters