Fellowship of First Fleeters




Established 17th June 2006


Gosford, Tuggerah Lake, Wyong, Budgewoi & surrounds

President: Coraleen Barton-Bishop #7896 ~ FF Peter Hibbs


Vice President: Margaret Tomblinson #7379 ~ FF James Williams


Secretary: Jon Fearon #7141 ~ FF James Bryan Cullen


Treasurer: Rayleen Jones #7583, ~ FF William Butler


Membership: Warren Meyer #7730, ~ FF James Bryan Cullen


Members of the Central Coast Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings at Wyong RSL on the second Saturday of each month 10.00 am for 10.30am.


Further Information contact: Secretary:- John Fearon, Ph (02) 4323 1849

Or Email~jkfearon@iinet.net.au






First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters