Fellowship of First Fleeters



Established 2009


South East Queensland

President: Jean Stewart OAM #289 ~ FF John Small & Mary Parker


Vice-President: Gloria Wallace #7701 ~ FF James Williams


Secretary: Don Cornford #5129.1 ~ FF Associate


Treasurer: Julie Webb #7007 ~ FF Robert Forrester

Membership: Julia Cornford #5129 ~ FF John Palmer/Richard Morgan

Members of the Moreton Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings at the Parish Hall St Augustine’s Anglican Church Hamilton Qld bi-Monthly on the available Saturdays- 10.00am to 12 noon.

Meetings and events may be also held at other venues across the region


Further Information contact: Secretary Don Cornford Ph 0457466020


Or Email ~  djjmcorn@bigpond.com




First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters