Fellowship of First Fleeters



Established 1987


Lismore & surrounds 

President: Richmond Manyweathers # 92, ~ FF Thomas Arndell


Vice-President: Betty Harriman # 7398, ~ FF William Roberts


Secretary: Margaret Soward #7228, ~ FF John Ryan


Treasurer: Warren McDonald #7464.1, ~ FF Associate



Members of the Northern Rivers Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend the meetings held bi monthly on the fourth Sunday of the month at 11.30am. at various locations in the area


The first meeting of the year is held on Australia Day, followed bi monthly from the fourth Sunday in March.

Further Information contact: Secretary:- Margaret Soward -Ph 0266863597

Or Email~ margrex@iinet.net.au







First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters