Fellowship of First Fleeters

Southern Highlands Chapter
 Established 25th November 2004


(Moss Vale, Mittagong and surrounding areas)



The SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS CHAPTER was wound up at the AGM on 14th October 2020


For any enquiries, please contact First Fleet House 105 Cathedral St Woolloolooloo NSW 2011

Ph  0293603788

Email fffaus@optusnet.com.au

Website: www.fellowshipfirstfleeters.org.au



First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Friday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters