Fellowship of First Fleeters

Established 19th March 2011


Perth, Western Australia and surrounds 


President: Bill Cutler #8024, ~ FF Nathanial Lucas & FF Olivia Gascoigne


Vice-President: Judy Bercene #8299, ~ FF Anthony Rope, Elizabeth Pulley


Secretary: Toni Mahony #5525, ~ FF Ellen/Eleanor Fraser/Redchester


Treasurer: Lynton Symington # 7947. ~ FF Jane Langley/Thomas Chipp


Web Site: www.swanriverchapterfff.com


Web Master: Alex Aitken #7766.1, ~ FF Associate


Members of the Swan River Chapter extend an invitation for all interested persons to attend their quarterly meetings, held at various locations.


For Meetings dates and other Chapter Information, please contact

Secretary: Toni Mahony Ph (08) 9271 7630

 Or email toni.mahony@bigpond.com





First Fleet House

Office Address:

First Fleet House,

105 Cathedral St.


Sydney, NSW, 2011


Phone: 02 9360 3788

 E-mail: fffaus@optusnet.com.au


OFFICE HOURS Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 

10.00am to 3.00pm

*Note; If visiting FF House to do Research, please

Telephone beforehand and make an appointment


Copyright Fellowship of First Fleeters